50 followers!!!

Hello!

I hope you all had a wonderful week.

As you can see from the title of this blog post my blog has gotten fifty followers…actually by the time I post this I’ve just realised I have more than 50…at the moment there’s 53!! I genuinely can’t believe it, I’m so over the moon that you guys actually spend time reading my blog posts and even want to like them and follow my blog. That just blows me away!

So this post is dedicated to you for supporting me and my blog!

I started this blog last June and never expected this amount of people to follow my blog or anyone at all to read my posts. Your kind comments always make me smile and it’s so good to know you like my posts particularly on my last post regarding anxiety your kindness and support was hugely appreciated

I’m really enjoying blogging, I’m so glad I started and I don’t want to stop. It’s a part of the week that I really look forward to. It’s a time when I get to sit down and take some time out of my busy life and express my feelings and share them with fellow bloggers.

I want to take this time to say that the blogosphere is such a fantastic place, everyone is so supportive of one another. It’s been wonderful discovering other bloggers and their blogs, everyone is so friendly and there’s a huge amount of brilliant blogs to read and enjoy! If you are blogger feel free to leave the link to your blog in the comments and I’d be delighted to read them!

I’m hoping in the future especially during 2017 that I’ll be able to achieve one or two things, I’d love to change or improve the layout of my blog, I’m not sure how to do this but I’d love to teach myself to make my blog look better. I’m also hoping to make my blog more colourful and add more photographs. Lastly I’d like make my blog a little more personal and write my posts sometimes as if I am having a conversation with you.

I’m also thinking of doing a Q and A post soon and if you have any questions about me or my writing I’d love if you put them in the comments or if you’d prefer you can tweet me your questions too. My twitter account is katehawkins99 .

Thanks again for reading my blog and all your support!

girlmasked

 

3 thoughts on “50 followers!!!

Add yours

  1. Yay, congratulations!!!!! XD XD Here’s to many more, you deserve each and every one of them!!! XD ❤ And I'm gonna ask you the questions here:
    1. If you had to listen to just one song for a year, which one would it be?
    2. Could you describe yourself in 3 words?
    Hope you liked them!! XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

