Blogaholic Award

Hi!

A huge thank you to Anna Regina of the blog Diversion3000.wordpress.com for nominating me for this blogger award!

  1. List the rules
  2. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog (it can be to the post in which they nominated you or any other post you can even link to their ‘About page’).
  3. Mention the creator of the award and please provide a link to The recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy)
  4. Write a post to show your award
  5. Share a link to your best post(s)
  6. Share 3 interesting and different facts about yourself.
  7. Nominate 5-10 bloggers, or more if you wish.
  8. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide a link to the post you created.

My Best Post:

I’m not really sure what my best post is! Do I judge it on how I feel I wrote it best or the best response I received? I think I’ll go for my last post on 5 things I hate about my anxiety as many people seemes to enjoy reading it and it felt so good to get my feelings out.

3 Interesting and Different facts about me:

  1. I’m an only child and have a very small family, 4 cousins, 3 aunts and two uncles.
  2. I love swimming. It’s about the only sport I do except the occasionaly run other than walking which I do a lot. But I would love to join a soccer team or something like that in college.
  3. I can’t stand spicy food. I’d love to eat it more and enjoy it but I can’t because it makes me feel unwell.

The people I nominate are:

  1. Elm
  2. Mblog101
  3. Rebekah Gillian
  4. Pale Girl Rambling
  5. Gemma Callaway
  6. Mybrainsblogs
  7. Liamstephen_
  8. Allthetrinkets


Thanks so much for reading and be sure to check out Diversion3000.wordpress.com, a brilliant blog with a fab blogger! 😊

 

2 thoughts on “Blogaholic Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

